{Book Attractions} The Pecking Order Principles: Prioritize. Focus. Ignore. by: T.D. Jakes

The Pecking Order Principles by T.D. Jakes#1 New York Times bestselling author Bishop T.D. Jakes helps readers achieve their God-given aspirations by setting priorities, determining what deserves their focus, and learning what to ignore.

The term “pecking order” means structure, hierarchy, and organization. Now, T.D. Jakes helps readers break through disorganization and distraction in their lives to restructure their priorities–their own inner pecking order–and rise to the highest levels of the pecking orders in the worlds to which they aspire.

Entertaining yet heart-hitting, THE PECKING ORDER PRINCIPLES shows readers how to win the fight of faith by setting and maintaining priorities, despite challenging family, social and financial circumstances. In his signature, laugh-out-loud-while-you-deeply-examine-yourself style, Jakes brings this powerful message to readers: Achieve your God-given aspirations when you set priorities, concentrate on who and what deserves you, and let the rest go!

Click here to purchase your copy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: