{New Releases} January 20-26, 2020

Hey y’all, welcome to a new week of books! Check out these new releases, buy and share this list with … More

{New Releases} August 13-19, 2018

Up From Freedom by:Wayne Grady For readers of Colson Whitehead, James McBride, Yaa Gyasi and Lawrence Hill, Up From Freedom … More